skip navigation

Ice for Sale

Ice Time for Sale (Last Updated 3/7/19)

All Ice Time is $210.00 per hour (O.B.O.)

Monday, March 11, 8:30-10:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 8:30-10:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 9:00-10:30am
Monday, March 18, 8:30-10:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 8:30-10:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 9:00-10:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 8:30-10:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 6:00-7:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 9:00-10:30am
Friday, April 5, 9:00-10:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 6:00-7:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 10:30am-12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 8:30-10:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 9:00-10:30pm
Friday, April 12, 9:00-10:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 8:30-10:00am
Sunday, April 14, 10:30am-12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 9:00-10:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 8:00-9:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 8:30-10:00am
Monday, April 22, 8:30-10:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 9:00-10:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 8:00-9:30pm
Friday, April 26, 9:00-10:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 9:00-10:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 8:00-9:30pm
Friday, May 3, 9:00-10:30pm

Ice out for summer starting week of May 6th, 2019. We will re-open in late August. 
 

Dan Plamondon

Dan Plamondon

Director of Parks & Recreation

Phone: (734) 793-1886

To book ice time at Garden City Ice Arena, contact Dan Plamondon, Director of Parks & Recreation and Rink Manager.